NSA Hampton Roads Liberty Programs

 

NSA Hampton Roads Liberty Programs

NSA Hampton Roads' Single Sailor programs are open to all active duty military personnel and their guests 18 years or older. These programs are geared towards E1-E6 personnel, geographic bachelors, and unaccompanied service members from all branches of services. Our goal is to enhance the quality of life for these individuals by providing a comprehensive program of social, cultural, recreation, athletic and fitness activities in a safe and healthy environment.
 

Saturday, July 31, 2021

6:00PM

Night Out with the Tides

Monday, August 2, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, August 13, 2021

11:00AM

Cornhole Tournament

Northwest Annex - Racquetball Court

3:00PM

Friday the 13th Horror Movie Marathon

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, August 16, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, August 20, 2021

4:00PM

National Bowling Day

NSAHR Northwest - Retro Bowling Center

Saturday, August 21, 2021

2:00PM

End of Summer Cookout

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, August 27, 2021

6:00PM

Night Out with the Tides

Monday, August 30, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

11:00AM

September Birthday Treats

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:30PM

September Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, September 3, 2021

11:00AM

Labor Day Weekend BBQ

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, September 6, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, September 10, 2021

Headquarters - Remembrance Run

11:00AM

Milkshake Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:00PM

Northwest - Remembrance Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

5:30PM

New Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, September 12, 2021

5:30PM

National Chocolate Milkshake Day

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

 

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

NSAHR NW • Bldg. 237 • Ph: 757-421-8250

More Information

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

NSAHR Portsmouth • Bldg. 256 • Ph: 757-953-5095

More Information

 

Please take two minutes to complete a survey of our programs. Your feedback helps us serve you better!
Northwest
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyNorthwest

Portsmouth
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyPortsmouthNMC