NSA Hampton Roads (HQ, NW, P) Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, January 20, 2022

5:00PM

Gingerbread House Decorating Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, January 21, 2022

5:30PM

Buti Glow Yoga (Registration Full)

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Thursday, January 27, 2022

5:00PM

Family Dinner & Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Admirals Hockey Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, January 29, 2022

6:00PM

Murder Mystery Show

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Monday, January 31, 2022

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

9:00AM

National Dark Chocolate Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

3:00PM

Tournament Tuesday

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, February 3, 2022

9:00AM

Puzzle Thursday

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, February 4, 2022

10:00AM

National Bubble Gum Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

1:00PM

Table Tennis Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, February 5, 2022

9:30AM

DIY Tye Dye

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

6:00PM

ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Sunday, February 6, 2022

9:00AM

Valentine's Day Cards

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

9:00AM

Minute-To-Win-It

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday
9:30AM

Microwave Meals

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

9:00AM

National Pizza Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

5:30PM

National Pizza Day

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care