NSA Hampton Roads (HQ, NW, P) Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Saturday, September 25, 2021

ALL DAY

Summer Rowing Regatta Challenge

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
12:00PM

Fun Field Day

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

4:00PM

CANCELLED - Great Navy Campout

NSAHR Northwest - Stewart Campground & RV Park

Monday, September 27, 2021

Horror Reading Contest

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

2:30PM

No Dough Tuesdays: DIY Meal Kits

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:00PM

Headquarters - Donald Ross Cup Nine Hole League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

5:30PM

Northwest - Town Hall Dinner

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, October 1, 2021

October Calorie Showdown

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

11:00AM

October Birthday Treats

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:30PM

Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, October 2, 2021

9:00AM

Grunt Run

1:00PM

Howl-O-Scream Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, October 4, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

11:00AM

Design Your Own Halloween T-Shirt

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Thursday, October 7, 2021

3:00PM

Last Chance Craft Giveaway

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, October 8, 2021

5:30PM

New Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

6:00PM

Paint Night at Pub One

NSAHR Headquarters - Pub One Grille

Saturday, October 9, 2021

11:00AM

Kings Dominion Halloween Haunted Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

12:00PM

Lunch Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care