NSAHR Fitness Classes

 

NSA Hampton Roads Fitness Classes

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, January 20, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Monday, January 24, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, January 27, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Monday, January 31, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, February 3, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Monday, February 7, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, February 10, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Monday, February 14, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, February 17, 2022

6:30AM

Instructors Choice

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Monday, February 21, 2022

6:30AM

HIIT

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Friday, February 4, 2022

1:00PM

Table Tennis Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, February 11, 2022

1:00PM

Electronic Sports Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

 

No events are scheduled at this time.