Fitness Centers & Gyms

 

NSA Hampton Roads MWR Fitness Centers & Gyms

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

NSAHR HQ • Bldg. SC-400 • Ph: 757-443-6110

More Information

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

NSAHR HQ • Bldg. NH-30 • Ph: 757-836-1812

More Information

 

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

NSAHR NW • Bldg. 65 • Ph: 757-421-8287

More Information

 

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

NSAHR P • Bldg. 276 • Ph: 757-953-7024

More Information

 

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Northwest - Mission Nutrition Workshop

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Portsmouth - Mission Nutrition Workshop

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, March 8, 2021

NSAHR -CFL Certification Courses

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Headquarters - NOFFS Workshops

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Northwest - Mission Nutrition Workshop

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Headquarters - NOFFS Workshops

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, August 16, 2021

NSAHR - CFL Certification Courses

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, October 25, 2021

NSAHR - CFL Certification Courses

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Portsmouth - Mission Nutrition Workshop

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Headquarters - Mission Nutrition Workshops

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, December 3, 2021

Headquarters - Mission Nutrition Workshops

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

 

Friday, February 12, 2021

5:30AM

Northwest - Row For Roses

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, February 19, 2021

11:00AM

Northwest - Hot Shot Competition

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

7:00AM

Headquarters - Marianas Challenge Course

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Shamrock -N- Row

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center