Command Support Programs - Sponsor Training

This single-session training, available for presentation at your worksite, teaches command personnel to serve as sponsors. Topics include ways to be an effective sponsor, duties and responsibilities, military and community sources of help, and FFSC relocation assistance.  

Events

Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, September 28, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, October 5, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 15, 2020

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, October 16, 2020

8:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, October 29, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 2, 2020

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, November 12, 2020

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, November 19, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, December 3, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk