Liberty

 

Saturday, September 25, 2021

12:00PM

Fun Field Day

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

5:30PM

Northwest - Town Hall Dinner

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, October 1, 2021

11:00AM

October Birthday Treats

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:30PM

Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, October 2, 2021

1:00PM

Howl-O-Scream Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, October 4, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

11:00AM

Design Your Own Halloween T-Shirt

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, October 8, 2021

5:30PM

New Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, October 9, 2021

11:00AM

Kings Dominion Halloween Haunted Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

12:00PM

Lunch Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, October 16, 2021

12:00PM

Kayaking at Northwest River Park

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Monday, October 18, 2021

9:00AM

Pumpkin Carving

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

9:00AM

Disney Halloween Movie Marathon

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

9:00AM

Horror Movie Marathon

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, October 30, 2021

1:00PM

Medieval Times Barracks Bash

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

3:00PM

Pumpkin Decorating Contest

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, September 25, 2021

2:00PM

Badminton Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, September 26, 2021

2:00PM

Orange Crush and Snow Cones Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
5:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, October 1, 2021

2:00PM

Spider Contest Guessing Game

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, October 7, 2021

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, October 9, 2021

2:00PM

Caramel or Candy Apple Event

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, October 14, 2021

2:00PM

Halloween Movie Bash

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Sunday, October 17, 2021

2:00PM

Sunday Slime

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, October 23, 2021

2:00PM

Halloween Trivia

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, October 28, 2021

2:00PM

Pumpkin Smashing Launch

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, October 29, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, October 30, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

2:00PM

Pre-Deployment Car Care Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Auto Skills Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Virtual Trail Series

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

11:00AM

Lunch with MWR Focus Group

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Bowl-A-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 7, 2021

4:00PM

Pistol & Rifle Qualification

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Sunday, October 10, 2021

9:00AM

Learn To Fish

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Saturday, October 16, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

6:00PM

Bowl-A-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 21, 2021

4:00PM

Pistol & Rifle Qualification

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, October 29, 2021

4:00PM

FRP Battleship Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, November 20, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, January 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, February 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, March 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, April 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, September 25, 2021

3:00PM

Driving Range Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Minute Meal Take Home Kit

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

10:00AM

Wednesday Bowling

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, October 1, 2021

October Birthday Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Sunday, October 3, 2021

1:00PM

Sunday Football at Gator Bowl

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Monday, October 4, 2021

9:00AM

National Cinnamon Bun Day

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

5:00PM

So you wanna hike, huh? Liberty Hiking 101

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, October 9, 2021

8:00AM

Hiking Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, October 14, 2021

4:00PM

Liberty Night Live

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

4:45PM

Cornhole Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, October 23, 2021

4:00PM

Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

5:00PM

Pumpkin Hydro-painting

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, October 29, 2021

7:00PM

Outdoor Scary Movie

Shields Hall Barracks (Bldg. 3601)

Sunday, October 31, 2021

11:00AM

Scary Movie Marathon & Trivia

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, November 1, 2021

November Birthday Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

November Drop-In Jar

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, November 5, 2021

National Jersey Day

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Sunday, November 7, 2021

1:00PM

Sunday Football at Gator Bowl

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

5:00PM

Billiards 101

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, November 11, 2021

1:00PM

Veterans Day Lunch & Social

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

No events are scheduled at this time.

Saturday, September 25, 2021

12:00PM

Ripley's Believe It Or Not Museum

Monday, September 27, 2021

Mystery Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

5:00PM

Game Night - Uno

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Friday, October 8, 2021

11:00AM

Kickball Tournament

CAX - Gym

6:00PM

Movie on the Lawn

Huntington Hall Field

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

5:00PM

Tournament Tuesday: Ultimate Frisbee

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

5:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, October 23, 2021

3:00PM

Busch Gardens Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, October 25, 2021

10:00AM

Scary Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

5:00PM

Learning Event - Pumpkin Hydro Painting

Huntington Hall - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

5:00PM

Game Night - Family Feud

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, November 4, 2021

5:00PM

Liberty Live

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, November 8, 2021

5:00PM

Jersey Day

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

7:30PM

Monday Night Football

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Thursday, November 11, 2021

5:00PM

Surge Adventure Park Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, November 13, 2021

5:00PM

Learning Event: Reiki Therapy and Meditation

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Monday, November 15, 2021

Liberty Drop in Jar

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, November 18, 2021

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, November 20, 2021

12:00PM

Rep Your College/Team Tailgate Party

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News