NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Effective November 2, 2020 all NSA Hampton Roads fitness centers will be open to ALL eligible patrons.

The Riverview Aquatics center offers six-lane lap swimming daily and can accommodate Command training and PFA schedules by reservation.  We also offer family swim on Wednesdays and Fridays from 1 to 4 p.m.  During the summer months, we offer swim lessons for the children to learn to swim by certified swim instructors.  We are also equipped with men and women’s locker rooms and a sauna to enjoy after your swim.

NSA Hampton Roads Fitness Centers offers Youth Fitness Orientations. The orientation will allow eligible youth the privilege of using the fitness center with a parent or guardian. A download is available on this page for more information.

 

Events

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Portsmouth - NOFFS Workshops

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Portsmouth - Mission Nutrition Workshop

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, March 8, 2021

NSAHR -CFL Certification Courses

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, May 3, 2021

Portsmouth - NOFFS Workshops

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Portsmouth - NOFFS Workshops

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, August 16, 2021

NSAHR - CFL Certification Courses

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Portsmouth - NOFFS Workshops

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, October 25, 2021

NSAHR - CFL Certification Courses

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Portsmouth - Mission Nutrition Workshop

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Portsmouth - NOFFS Workshops

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center