NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

The Northwest Liberty Mariner Center has 15 computer stations, free Wi-Fi access, pool tables and gaming stations. We also have two movie screens and all the latest movies provided by Navy Motion Pictures shown at your request and a wide variety of delicious menu items to choose from cooked fresh while you play.

NSA Hampton Roads' Northwest Single Sailor programs are open to all active duty military personnel and their guests 18 years or older. These programs are geared towards E-1 to E-6 personnel, geographic bachelors, and unaccompanied service members from all branches of services. Our goal is to enhance the quality of life for these individuals by providing a comprehensive program of social, cultural, recreation, athletic and fitness activities in a safe and healthy environment.

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity, and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment.  The Liberty Center includes free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies, and TV rooms, book collections, and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing, and community events, including festivals, concerts, and seasonal programs.

Mariner Rec Center Quick Service Dining Menu


How are we doing? We value your feedback and would like to hear from you. 
www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyNorthwest

Events

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

5:30PM

Northwest - Town Hall Dinner

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, October 1, 2021

5:30PM

Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, October 4, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, October 8, 2021

5:30PM

New Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, October 18, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, October 30, 2021

3:00PM

Pumpkin Decorating Contest

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, October 31, 2021

5:30PM

Halloween Movie Marathon

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, November 1, 2021

5:30PM

Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, November 6, 2021

National Nacho Day

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, November 15, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, November 18, 2021

4:30PM

Liberty Thanksgiving Dinner

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, November 22, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center