Sunday, January 2, 2022

Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, January 3, 2022

Strive Challenge 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, January 6, 2022

5:00PM

DIY Snow Globes

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, January 7, 2022

5:30PM

New Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, January 10, 2022

National Dress Up Your Pet Day

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, January 13, 2022

5:00PM

Mug Decorating

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Saturday, January 15, 2022

12:00PM

Escape Room Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, January 16, 2022

10:00AM

Northwest - Town Hall Breakfast

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, January 20, 2022

5:00PM

Gingerbread House Decorating Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, January 21, 2022

5:30PM

Buti Glow Yoga

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Thursday, January 27, 2022

5:00PM

Family Dinner & Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Saturday, January 29, 2022

6:00PM

Murder Mystery Show

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, January 31, 2022

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center