Friday, July 15, 2022

5:30PM

New Movie Night

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

6:00PM

Norfolk Tides Baseball Trip

Headquarters - Cutter Park

Monday, July 18, 2022

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

3:00PM

Storytime & Bookmark Crafts

Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

OER Rocks

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Friday, July 22, 2022

11:00AM

Sand Volleyball Tournament

Northwest Annex Sand Volleyball Court

Saturday, July 23, 2022

10:00AM

Outer Banks Trip

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Sunday, July 24, 2022

11:00AM

Sun-Day Fun-Day

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

11:00AM

30 and Over Basketball Tournament

Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

12:00PM

DIY Flower Pots

Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

5:30PM

Town Hall Dinner

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Monday, August 1, 2022

11:00AM

Birthday Treats

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

9:30AM

DIY Bird Feeders

Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, August 5, 2022

5:00AM

Fit Park Friday

Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
5:30PM

New Movie Friday

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Saturday, August 6, 2022

11:00AM

Root Beer Float Day

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Virtual Reading Scavenger Hunt

Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Friday, August 12, 2022

11:00AM

E-Athletics Tournament

Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, August 13, 2022

12:00PM

National Bowling Day

Northwest - Retro Bowling Center

load more