Saturday, October 30, 2021

3:00PM

Pumpkin Decorating Contest

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, October 31, 2021

5:30PM

Halloween Movie Marathon

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, November 1, 2021

5:30PM

Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, November 6, 2021

National Nacho Day

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, November 15, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, November 18, 2021

4:30PM

Liberty Thanksgiving Dinner

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, November 22, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

11:00AM

Thanksgiving Eve Lunch

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, November 29, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, January 21, 2022

5:30PM

Buti Glow Yoga

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center