Wednesday, December 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Thursday, December 16, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Friday, December 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

6:00PM

Paint Night at Pub One

NSAHR Headquarters - Pub One Grille

Saturday, December 18, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Sunday, December 19, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Monday, December 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

5:30PM

Board Game Night

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

ENDS
12:00AM

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Stockings

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, December 31, 2021

11:30AM

Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, January 3, 2022

Strive Challenge 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

load more