Trips

 

Saturday, November 13, 2021

5:30PM

ODU Football Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, December 4, 2021

12:00PM

Field Trip - Admirals Game

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

No events are scheduled at this time.

Saturday, November 20, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, January 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, February 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, March 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, April 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, July 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, September 17, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, October 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, October 23, 2021

4:00PM

Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Sunday, November 14, 2021

1:00PM

Paintball with Liberty

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, November 20, 2021

5:00PM

Q-Masters Billiards Trip

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, November 27, 2021

12:00PM

Norfolk Outlet Mall Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, December 4, 2021

3:00PM

Christmas Town Busch Gardens Shuttle

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Sunday, December 19, 2021

1:00PM

Paintball with Liberty

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

No events are scheduled at this time.

Saturday, December 4, 2021

4:00PM

Busch Gardens Christmas Town Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, December 18, 2021

4:00PM

Busch Gardens Christmas Town Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News