Fitness

 

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, October 22, 2021

7:30AM

Wicked Workout

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Monday, November 1, 2021

November Calorie Showdown

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

December Calorie Showdown

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, December 3, 2021

11:00AM

Om for the Holidays - Yoga and Sound Bath Experience

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, January 21, 2022

5:30PM

Buti Glow Yoga

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Oceana - Mileage Clubs

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, October 18, 2021

10:00AM

Virtual Workouts

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

1:00PM

Turbo Kickboxing

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

1:00PM

Burn Fat Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

1:00PM

PiYo Strength

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Climb to the Top Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

10:00AM

Asses Your Stress - Thermometer Walk

Fort Story Beach Overlook Deck

Thursday, October 21, 2021

8:00AM

NOFFS Course

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Trainer Tip Tuesdays

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

10:00AM

Free Your Mind - Hippiness Guided Meditation and walk

Fort Story Beach Overlook Deck

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

10:00AM

Mindfulness Beach Walk

Fort Story Beach Overlook Deck

4:00PM

Pumpkin Smash Festival

Fort Story Community Garden and Field

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

7:30AM

Veterans Workout

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, November 12, 2021

11:30AM

Lunch and Learn Seminar

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats Second Friday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

12:00PM

Microwave Meals

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

5:00PM

Turkey Burn Aerobathon

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Weight Club Incentive

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, January 20, 2022

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, February 17, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Course

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, April 7, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Course

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, May 19, 2022

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, June 23, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Course

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Cardio Bowl

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, October 18, 2021

Virtual Workouts

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Friday, October 22, 2021

Pink Fridays

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Thursday, November 18, 2021

7:00AM

Turkey Tone Up

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Huntington Hall - Commit to Being Fit Challenge 2021

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, October 21, 2021

3:30PM

Humans Vs. Zombies

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News